Skip to main content

Who We Are

Board & Staff

Executive Leadership

Our staff has a strong commitment to serving the many constituents of our organization. But first and foremost, they focus their energies on those who take advantage of our programs and services.

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Our board represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for our organization and those we serve. The members work hard to ensure the long-term sustainability of the organization and oversee that the funds raised directly affect those in need.

Executive Committee

JT Hand, Chair
Kayla Kale, Vice-Chair
Mike Johnson, Treasurer
Helen Marsteller, Secretary
Gail D’Angelo, At-Large Member
Anne Zerbe, At-Large Member

Board Members

Michael Benjamin
David Bernhardt
Pat Brubaker
Thomas Deroche
CarrieAnne Frolio
Shari Kim
Andrew Koplitz
Phyllis Leonard
Eloise Newsome
Diane Rodkey
James Sanders